Book Cover

Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed

Mysterious hauntings are causing major trouble at Horace Hotwater Middle School. While Sam doesn’t believe in ghosts, he and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hammie Rex, keep encountering creepy abnormal objects, including a floating sports jersey and even a runaway go-kart.
Read an Excerpt
About the Book

This hilarious classroom comedy series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Mysterious hauntings are causing major trouble at Horace Hotwater Middle School. Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hammie Rex, keep encountering creepy abnormal objects, including a floating sports jersey and a runaway go-kart.

While Sam doesn't believe in ghosts, he has to admit the hauntings are getting weirder…and more dangerous. Could bizarre mutant animals be the cause? At Horace Hotwater, they often are!

Beware of furry ducks, slippery baked potato toppings, masked ninjas, and more in this laugh-out-loud mystery starring the world's coolest class pet.