Book Cover

Olga: Out of Control!

In the third book in the series, Meh has a litter of adorable babies and things are out of control!
About the Book

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved companion, Meh, is now a mom! She has a litter of adorable babies that look like spring rolls. But the babies aren’t just adorable—they’re a handful! How can Olga stop them from covering her house in rainbow poop if she’s busy making sure they’re fed?

Can Olga keep it all under control?

Packing in three times the girl power, hilarious quips, and kooky science facts of the previous books, Olga: Out of Control is sure to have kids laughing!