A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set

Lisa Greenwald

A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set

Lisa Greenwald

Add this three-book box set to your bucket list of hilarious reads full of middle-school drama, friendship freakouts, and BFF goal-setting—perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries.

When Ari and Kaylan decide to make a list of 11 things they MUST do before they turn 12, they have no idea they’re starting an ongoing tradition.

But what begins as a fun project ends up changing their friendship, their school, and their neighborhood—for the better. Read the first three books in this hilarious and heartbreaking series with this three-book box set.