TBH, This Is a Box Set

Lisa Greenwald

TBH, This Is a Box Set

Lisa Greenwald

Capture every LOL and OMG moment in the first three books of Lisa Greenwald’s totally relatable TBH series with this paperback box set. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Invisible Emmie. 

OMG! When there’s drama, who better to have around than your BFFAEs?

Cece, Prianka, and Gabby have faced down first crushes, cyberbullying, and SO much awkwardness. From school carnivals and summer camp to side chats and secret lists, CPG4Eva have been through it all!

Collect their first three stories, all told in texts, emails, and notes passed in class, in this gorgeous paperback box set.